We have one decade left for meaningful action to address the climate crisis and avoid irreversible changes in many of earth’s natural systems. As leaders in tourism, a globally interconnected industry, ATTA approaches this problem with a systems mindset, prioritizing solutions that help us extend beyond individual spheres of influence to catalyze collective action. By completing the form and selecting at least one element from each category, you are joining our community and agreeing to measurable climate action.

After you complete the form, ATTA will send you an email containing a digital badge – Travel’s Climate Action Agreement – which can be displayed on your website as a signal of your values and commitment to positive action for climate. You will also be invited to join ATTA’s Climate Action Leader Community and may subscribe to the climate action email bulletin, a curated digest of credible news and developments in climate science as it pertains to travel.

Fill out my online form.

1 $
Subtotal: $
Edit Cart